Welcome to the Events Calendar. Here you will find out what is happening within the Assemblies.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Weekly Webinar with Anna von Reitz

July 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT

5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9pm Eastern

Note: a new link will be provided each week.

Please paste this link into your browser:
https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=e124c1add694171d1ee0a1a539b95b550

The webinar password is anna

Details

Date:
July 19
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://webinarsearch.americanstatenationals.org/

Organizer

Teri Sahm – Moderator
Email:
teri@mail.americanstatenationals.us

Details

Date:
July 19
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
https://webinarsearch.americanstatenationals.org/

Organizer

Teri Sahm – Moderator
Email:
teri@mail.americanstatenationals.us
Copyright © 2021 - The American States Assembly - All Rights Reserved