Join our Weekly Webinar

Every Monday at 5 pm Alaska

6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain

8 pm Central- 9 pm Eastern

We have a new Webinar Platform called Webex. This will allow us to  have up to 5,000 participants worldwide.

 Please paste this link into your browser:
https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=eba89a513f2862ae0bbb7e39d0cc41fc3

The webinar password is anna

Submit your questions to [email protected] .